Customer Testimonials

We have many different ways for our customers to leave reviews and feedback, this can help potential customers to see what kind of service they can expect from us, customers can leave reviews and feedback on Facebook, Google Business and Yell.com. Here you can read all of our reviews in one place; nothing has been altered or changed, just copied as it was written originally to be displayed here for your convenience.

We think our customer thoughts and reviews speak for themselves, and would like to thank all of our customers who have left reviews / feedback for us.

If you would like to leave some feedback or a review please contact us HERE

GREAT COMPANY

Great service. Super quick and super priced for what I asked for. Very reliable and customer care was spot on. I will use Tekhouse for all my computer business from now on!

LeighP-49 / Yell.com - 19.01.20

POSITIVE, RELIABLE TEKHOUSE

We contacted Tekhouse, greeted by Karl with a friendly and positive manner, sorted our problem of replacing (Laptop) battery in a morning, once the ordered battery had arrived.

Advertised in our local village magazine, would definitely recommend Tekhouse.

ChristineJ-169 / Yell.com - 19.12.19

Highly Recommended, best system builder I have found so far

I’m so glad I found these guys, Karl at Tekhouse computers is awesome, he spent hours going through prices and hardware options with me on the phone and by email.
I’ve had a number of machines over the years from different system builders and seen some real rubbish, but the build quality from Karl at Tekhouse computers is exceptional, real care and devotion goes into his builds, the cable management is superb, the liquid cooling is spot on, and all the components are perfectly matched to give the best performance possible, the machine just feels right, not just a load of junk thrown into a case and made to work.
Tekhouse computers may not be the cheapest out there, that said they are not the most expensive either, but oh boy do they give a new meaning to personal custom computer building, the machine is flawless and configured perfectly.
Well done Tekhouse Computers, thank you very much and keep up the good work, you will be looking after my households computing needs from now on.

JasonA-159 / Yell.com - 12.11.19

COULDN’T ASK FOR MORE

Fantastic, couldn’t ask for better service.
Polite,friendly, knowledgeable and patient.
Helped me so much to make sure that I got what I was expecting to get. And making me realise how much I still didn’t know.
Remained professional even when I asked silly questions.
Pc is 100% what I was after, for penny’s more than if I had bought the parts and done it myself, but I would never have got it as neat looking.

Thank you Tekhouse Computers

RobertG-351 / Yell.com - 17.07.19

A STAR SERVICE

A++ very professional and friendly

MattW-326 / Yell.com - 21.06.19

FIRST RATE SERVICE

Tekhouse Computers have just removed 2 desktop computer boxes for us, after clearing the memories and shredding the parts, at a very reasonable price. We also asked for some assistance with installations onto our new laptop and for prices on some further equipment which they installed and supplied, again all at a good price. The information and assistance provided by Tekhouse Computers was first rate and their technician was so knowledgeable in all fields. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

KayK-54 / Yell.com - 03.03.19

SUPERB SERVICE

From the moment I contacted Karl at Tekhouse Computers I felt like I found the right place for the upgrade/rebuild of my Sons gaming computer. Karl’s knowledge, enthusiasm and detailed information was excellent. I will absolutely use Tekhouse Computers again and would be more than happy to recommend Tekhouse to anyone I speak with. First class!

KenS-115 / Yell.com - 28.12.18

FANTASTIC SERVICE

Thank you so much for sorting my computer out for me, great service very quick to respond and very friendly. I will definitely recommend Tekhouse Computer’s to family and friends. Once again thank you.

LillsW / Yell.com - 20.12.18

Very helpful service

Very prompt and helpful service. Karl took time to listen to our concerns and to explain which was appreciated.

JillB-137 / Yell.com - 19.12.18

UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Needed to have an upgrade done for a new motherboard. Called up and he came out same day and sorted everything by the evening for me to pick up. Honestly can’t belive how quick the service was. I highly recommend this company, extremely helpful and great character you see he has a real love for the work and would visit again if more computer needs arise.

DanN-56 / Yell.com - 04.12.18

TOP OF THE CLASS SUPPORT

Excellent service, fast to arrive and reassuringly unhurried to deliver. No hesitation in recommending the expert attention given to my computer concerns on at least three ocacsions. It is a great relief to have this service so readily at hand.

MrsD-98 / Yell.com - 18.10.18

GREAT SERVICE SO FAR, ONLY TIME CAN TELL HOW GOOD IS THE PRODUCT WILL BE

My computer was constructed and completed as per my wishes. It was delivered at a time to suit my needs and I was given a tutorial of navigating my new machine and it’s systems. I’m sure that within the lifetime of the computer I will have mastered some, but not all, of windows 10!

MalcolmS-44 / Yell.com - 26.09.18

Samsung galaxy

Very accommending and very helpful, plus a very pleasant chap.

DianeB-160 / Yell.com - 18.09.18

KARL SAVED THE DAY

Corrupted Windows 10 crashed my laptop 48 hours before I need it whilst travelling. I wasted five hours on the phone to Microsoft cutomer support (plus 45 minutes just to get through their multiple choice maze). Twice. They then a) failed to sort it, b) failed to provide a clean download and c) failed to call me back having promised to do so within an hour. Or even 12 hours. Still waiting. Took it to Karl this morning – he had it back up and running by lunch time. Strongy recommend Karl vs Microsoft for service and abililty.

RichardB-849 / Yell.com - 07.09.18

Great Service

Had cause to use Tekhouse Computers and found the service fabulas. will have no problem using them again.

WendyW-141 / Yell.com - 24.08.18

Tekhouse know their stuff!

Initially contacting Tekhouse for a nastalgia windows 98 setup, I not only got what I asked for but felt confident enough in Tekhouse to upgrade my ageing modern day to day gaming rig. Surprisingly very competitive on price and very knowledgable on what’s available. I would definitely recomend Tekhouse without a doubt.

LorenzoN / Yell.com - 17.08.18

I cannot praise and recommend these guys enough!!

I had an unfortunate experience with a leading online market place and ended up with a computer that was not as described and woefully ill equipped to do what I needed it to and wasted a fair bit of money in the process, Tekhouse computers were very understanding and sympathetic to my dilemma, they went through all my available options with me, and custom built me a machine that is more than capable of doing what I need it to do and more, at an extremely competitive price, they even saved me a tonne money by using the graphics card and SSD from my old machine in the new build. I paid the extra for the gold delivery service, and they personally delivered my new PC, transplanted the parts from my old machine and installed windows 10 and drivers on site at my home 150 miles from their office, they were very polite, efficient, friendly, informative and answered every question I asked with straight easy to understand answers. I cannot praise and recommend these guys enough!!

JonC-141 / Yell.com - 15.08.18

I received a Great service

I needed my computer cleaned, got it back the day after and couldn’t be more happy with it, highly recommend, very professional will definitely be using this company again in the future.

Tom Ashton / Google Business & Facebook

Would absolutely recommend tekhouse computers to anyone A1+ keep up the good work

Would absolutely recommend tekhouse computers to anyone, they built me a top class gaming machine using all the parts I asked for, tidy cable runs and liquid cooling included, works flawlessly and never misses a beat in this hot weather, and at a superb price too, and what’s more is they actually know what they are talking about! A1+ keep up the good work.

LiamR-64 / Yell.com & Google Business - 17.07.18

Brilliant service

Reliable, polite and reasonably priced.

Soraya Ganush / Facebook

Very friendly service

Great at giving advice, I felt very comfortable when talking to him

KallieS / Google Business

Fab service

Great and quick service, gave me all the help and advice I needed, very good service, highly recommend.

DeborahS-2268 / Yell.com - 21.05.18

Outstanding Service!

Tekhouse Ltd have built a fantastic website for my business and I am impressed, they also maintain the website for me should I need any changes made. Brilliant customer service. I highly recommend!

JuneC-43 / Yell.com - 16.05.18